Official Site of the Award Winning MONTOOTH Series

Your Subtitle text

 Award Winning Author Robert Jay's next book,
Explaining ObamaCare to Kids: The Legend of 
Montooth and the Dillos,
will be released on January 2, 2015 !

Click on the book cover image to pre-order !

"Jay shows he is truly a master of his craft."  - US Review of Books

Welcome to the Official Website of the Montooth quintet by Robert Jay!

Each installment in the novel series is full of action, adventure, mystery, and suspense. The main characters in the close-knit group of friends known as "The Crew" are led by the brave and likable Carty Andersson.

Robert Jay's books appeal to young adult and adult readers alike. As such, he has won numerous literary awards and honors for both Adult and Young Adult fiction. 

He has also mastered the Historical Fiction genre - with books taking place in the 1950s - and was honored to receive the Florida Writers Association Royal Palm Literary Award for Historical Fiction. 

Additionally, the Young Voices Foundation has recognized Jay for his devotion to inspiring and educating his audience. His passion for writing is evident in his captivating books and charming embedded fables, and his fans have come to know him as a charismatic, entertaining, and dedicated author.

Watch the Thrilling Book Trailer of the 1st Award Winning Novel in the Series, Montooth and the Canfield Witch: